Upcoming Classes & Events

Classes and events are open to all. 

Check out our Ongoing Weekly Events.

View all events on our calendar.

 


February

Unity’s 5 Basics

with Rev. Kathy McCall

Wednesdays, February 5, 12, 19 & March 4, 11, 7:00-8:30pm

 

More Love, Joy and Peace through Grief

with John Ice

Sunday, February 23, 1:30-4:30PM

 

Creative Art Dolls 

with Sue Mattson

Saturday, February 29, 1:00–4:00PM

 


March

Building a Bridge Between Inner and Outer Worlds

with Nuri Hassumani, PhD

Sunday, March 1, 1:30–3:30pm

 

Shamanic Practices for Sovereignty and Service

Divination: Listening to the Divine

with Karl Schlotterbeck

Sunday, March 15, 1:30-4:45pm

 

Body Talk: How to Improve Your Body Image and Self–Esteem

with Leah Skurdal and Maria Feider

Thursday, March 17, 7:00–8:00pm

 

Change of Seasons Ceremony

with by Ximena Ortiz

Wednesday, March 18, 7:00-7:30pm

 

Family Promise Volunteer Training

with Kathleen Bailey

Saturday, March 28, 9:00-11:00am

 

April

Aramaic Dances of Universal Peace

with Will Hale

Wednesday, April 8, 7:00pm

 

Good Friday Service

with Rev. Kathy McCall

Friday, April 10, 7:00pm

 

Easter Services

Sunday, April 12, both services

 

Easter Potluck & Drumming 

Sunday, April 12, following second service

 

Good For You Day

Saturday, April 18, 9:00am - 4:00pm

 

Shamanic Practices for Sovereignty and Service

Shamanic Healing

with Karl Schlotterbeck

Sunday, April 19, 1:30–4:45pm

 

More Love, Joy & Peace through Grief

with John Ice

Sunday, April 26, 1:30-4:30pm

 
 

May