Upcoming Classes & Events

Classes and events are open to all. 

Check out our Ongoing Weekly Events.

View all events on our calendar.

 


September

The I of the Storm 

with Rev. Phil Smedstad

Sunday, September 1, 12:30–3:30pm

 

An Evening with Nicolas Carter

Thursday, September 5, 2019, 7:00–8:30PM

 

Now What?!! Navigating the Teen and Parent Roller Coaster

with Leah Skurdal & Maria Feider

Tuesday September 10, 7:00 — 8:00pm

 

World Day of Prayer: Opening Service

led by Rhonda Italiano

September 11, 7:00 PM

 

Celebrating Mothers and Daughters

jointly with Ahmadiyya Muslim & UNSC Communities

Sunday, September 15, 1:30–3:30 PM

 

History of Witches, Mystics and Heretics

with Rhonda Italiano

Mondays, September 9–November 25, 7:00–9:00PM

 

Prosperity Plus

facilitated by Wanda Horner-Carlson

Wednesdays September 18–November 20, 7:00–8:30PM 

(First class 7:00–9:00PM)

 

Change of Season Ceremony

with Ximena Ortiz Thursday,

Thursday, September 19, 7:00PM

 

Following Your Intuitive Guidance

with Rev. Kathy McCall

Saturday, September 21, 9:00–11:30 AM

 

Foundations of Practice and the Grail Quest

with Karl Schlotterbeck

Sunday, September 22, 1:30-4:45PM

 

October

 

UNSC Membership & Informational Class

with Rhonda Italiano

Friday, October 11, 7:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 12, 2019  10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

 

Community Variety Show

with Karl Schlotterbeck & Sheena Rae as co-Masters of Ceremony 

Saturday, October 19, 7:00 – 9:00 PM

 

Shamanic Practices: Directions and Elements

with Karl Schlotterbeck

Sunday, October 20, 1:30–4:45 PM

 

More Love, Joy and Peace through Grief

with John Ice

Sunday, October 27, 1:30 — 4:30 PM