Upcoming Classes & Events

Classes and events are open to all. 

Check out our Ongoing Weekly Events.

View all events on our calendar.

 


December

Advent

Sundays, December 1, 8, 15 and 22, 8:45am & 10:30am services

 

Holiday Bazaar Fundraiser

Hosted by the Y.O.U.

Sunday, December 8 

 

Women’s Gathering: Winter Solstice Celebration

Hosted by Maria McGinnis & Julie Gardner

Saturday, December 14, 6:30pm

 
 

Change of Season Ceremony

with Ximena Ortiz

Wednesday, December 18, 7:00pm

 

Christmas Service & Potluck Lunch

Sunday, December 22, 10:30am service

 

Christmas Eve Candle Lighting Service

Tuesday, December 24, 9:00 pm

 

Burning Bowl Service

Sunday, December 29, 8:45am & 10:30am services 

 

Peace is Present Now (PIPN)

Hosted by the Y.O.U.

Tuesday, December 31, 6:00am

 


January

 

White Stone Ceremony

Sunday, January 5, 8:45am & 10:30am services

 

Shamanic Practices for Sovereignty and Service

Divination: Listening to the Divine

with Karl Schlotterbeck

Sunday, January 12, 1:30 to 4:45pm

 

with Shannon Mattson

Sunday, January 19, 1:30–3:30 PM

 

February

Unity’s 5 Basics

with Rev. Kathy McCall

Wednesdays, February 5, 12, 19 & March 4, 11, 7:00-8:30pm

 

Shamanic Practices for Sovereignty and Service

Shamanic Methods of Self-Healing

with Karl Schlotterbeck

Sunday, February 9, 1:30–4:45pm

 

More Love, Joy and Peace through Grief

with John Ice

Sunday, February 23, 1:30-4:30pm