Upcoming Classes & Events

Classes and events are open to all. 

Check out our Ongoing Weekly Events.

View all events on our calendar.

 


September

 

Quarterly Drumming in Celebration of the Seasons

with Ximena Ortiz

Wednesday, September 19, 7:00pm

 

Spiritual Director Candidate 2 Workshop

Saturday, September 29, 2:00-4:00pm

with Rev. Angela Rhodes

 

Women’s Gathering at the Autumnal Equinox

With Maria McGinnis and Julie Gardner

Saturday, September 29, 6:30pm

 

Spiritual Director Candidate 2 Q&A Session

Rev. Angela Rhodes will be leading both services with Q&A following

Sunday, September 30, 12:30-1:30pm

with Rev. Angela Rhodes

 

Foundations of Shamanic Practice for Life, Service & Sovereignty 

with Karl Schlotterbeck 

Sunday, September 30, 2:00–5:15 PM 

 


October
 

Beginner’s Level Introduction to Energy Work

with Susan Mattson

Tuesdays, October 2, 9, 16, 23, 1:00–3:00pm

 

Unity North Membership and Informational Class

With Rhonda Italiano, LUT

Friday, October 5, 7–9 PM

Saturday, October 6, 10–3 PM

 

Peace: A Prayer and A Practice Nusrat Mosque and Unity North 

with Imam Luqman Gondal and the Unity North Pastor 

Sunday, October 7, 2018, 12:30–2:00pm

Location: Nusrat Mosque 

 

Shamanic Practices for Life Service and Sovereignty: Divination, Empowerment, Luck and Vision

with Karl Schlotterbeck

Sunday, October 14, 2:00–5:15 PM

 

Understanding Relationships

with Rev. Barbara Winter Martin

Sunday, October 21, 2018, 2:00–3:30pm

 

Community Variety Show

with Masters of Ceremony, Karl Schlotterbeck & Sheena Rae

Saturday October 27, 7:00-9:00pm

 

More Love Joy & Peace through Grief

with John Ice

Sunday, October 28, 2:00-5:00pm