Upcoming Classes & Events

Classes and events are open to all. 

Check out our Ongoing Weekly Events.

View all events on our calendar.





Re-membership Class 

with Carol Kniskern 

Wednesdays, March 7, 14, 21, 7:30 – 9:00pm


Game Night with the Y.O.U.

hosted by the Y.O.U.

Friday, March 16, 6:30–9:30 PM


Community Variety Show RESCHEDULED

with Karl Schlotterbeck and Sheena Rae as Masters of Ceremonies

Saturday, March 17, 7:00 - 9:00pm


Unity North Community Meeting

hosted by the Unity North Board 

Sunday, March 18, 1:45 PM


Quarterly Drumming: Celebrating the Vernal Equinox

with Ximena Ortiz

Wednesday, March 21, 7:00pm


Good For You Day

Saturday, March 24, 9:30am – 4:00pm


Dances of Universal Peace

with Will Hale

Wednesday, March 28, 7:00pm


Elemental Communion 

Thursday, March 29, 6:00pm and 7:30pm


Good Friday Service

Friday, March 30, 7:00pm


Book Crafting

with Merrilee Town

Saturday, March 31, 10:00am - 1:00pm



Easter services 

Sunday, April 1, 8:45am and 11:00am


Easter Potluck 

Sunday, April 1, 12:15pm


Easter Drumming

Sunday, April 1, 1:15pm


Vision, Mission and Core Values

with Rev. Dr. Steve Colladay

Saturday, April 7, 9:00am - 4:00pm


Introduction to Ancestor Healing

with Carol Kniskern

Wednesdays, April 11, 18, 7:30–9:00pm


More Love, Joy & Peace Through Grief

with John Ice 

Sunday, April 15, 2:00-5:00pm


Shamanic Celebrations of the Turning Wheel (SCTW): May Day and Beltane

with Karl Schlotterbeck

Sunday, April 22, 2:00pm-5:15pm


Herbal Allies

with Wendy Barron 

Sunday, April 29, 2:00-4:00pm